University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Alumni Offices

Physical Address:
1212 Blake Ave. Moscow, ID

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3232 Moscow, ID 83844-3232

Phone: 208-885-6154

Fax: 208-885-6975

Email: alumni@uidaho.edu

Directions

Physical Address:
322 E. Front Street, Suite 200 Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208-364-4030

Fax: 208-364-4035

Directions

OAR Staff

500 Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.

OUR MISSION: The University of Idaho Office of Alumni Relations exists to sustain relationships between alumni, friends and the university through services and programs.

OUR VISION: The University of Idaho Office of Alumni Relations shall:

  • Provide services by assessing the needs of our audiences and continually renewing our offerings. 
  • Strengthen connections by fostering rewarding opportunities that bring together Vandal alumni and friends. 
  • Enhance pride by instilling in all generations the rich history and traditions of our alma mater and the alumni impact on the individual, the state and the world.

Kathy Barnard '81

Assistant Vice President, Communications and Alumni Relations

Kathy Barnard

Tim Helmke '95

Director of Alumni Engagement

Tim Helmke

208-885-7957

helmke@uidaho.edu

Marie Duncan '09, '16

Associate Director of Alumni Events - Moscow

Marie Duncan

208-885-5366

marie@uidaho.edu

Sandy Larsen '13

Assistant Director - Boise

Sandy Larsen

208-364-4030

sandyl@uidaho.edu

Kristi Overfelt '07 '12

Assistant Director Alumni Relations

Kristi Overfelft

208-885-5106

kloverfelt@uidaho.edu

Katie Dahlinger '05

Marketing and Communications Manager

Katie

208-885-6160

katied@uidaho.edu

Shane Snyder

Marketing and Communications Web Coordinator

Shane Snyder

208-885-4959

ssnyder@uidaho.edu

Jacob Milleson '21

Administrative Assistant

Jacob Milleson

Alumni Offices

Physical Address:
1212 Blake Ave. Moscow, ID

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3232 Moscow, ID 83844-3232

Phone: 208-885-6154

Fax: 208-885-6975

Email: alumni@uidaho.edu

Directions

Physical Address:
322 E. Front Street, Suite 200 Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208-364-4030

Fax: 208-364-4035

Directions